— Kenji Sekiguchi

Sevensenses Broadcast 019


今晩21時からラジオショー「Sevensenses Broadcast」の第19回を放送します。今回はTomohiko Togashi君渾身の新曲「Bizarro」やKyohei Akagawa君のプロモ「Aurobind」を目玉に、最近リリースされたお気に入りの曲を交えて紹介して行きます。そしてゲストにはNhato君をお呼びしています。今回のNhato君のMixはTechyかつ渋めで、めちゃくちゃ格好良い出来になっています。Techno畑の方にも楽しんでもらえるのではと思います。そして10曲目のMakotrax – Homeward (Nhato’s 2Moons Remix) [Moody Moon Recordings]は昨日Beatportで発売されたばかりの新曲です!

Link:Nhato’s myspace

Link:Makotrax – Homeward (Nhato’s 2Moons Remix) [Moody Moon Recordings]

Sevensenses Broadcast 019 is to be on-aired from 22pm (GMT+9) on ETN.fm! This time I’ll show you the brand new track by Japanese artists such as Tomohiko Togashi, and Kyohei Akagawa, and play many fresh favorite tracks. The guest of this episode is Nhato. He will show techy set including his own tracks. His newest track MAKOTRAX – Homeward (Nhato’s 2 moon Remix) are now available on Beatport. Please check it.

[Listen In]
ETN.fm のウェブサイト右部のNow Playingセクションから、Trance Channel ETN1のお好みのストリーミング形態をお選びください。 iTunesの場合はラジオメニューからElectronic→ETN.FM Trance Stationでお聴きいただけます。

1st hour : Kenji Sekiguchi
01. Jojo Da Silva & Sergio Rincon – Chi Co Monte (Sunn Jellie Remix) [Nellie]
02. Tomohiko Togashi – Bizarro [CDR]
03. M Waering – Amberude (Original Mix) [Neuroscience Deep]
04. Dave Walker – Sunshine At Night (Steve Anderson Remix) [Same]
05. Kyohei Akagawa – Aurobind [Sevensenses]
06. The Fraction – Awaken (Timothy Allan Remix) [Pefecto Black]
07. TyDi & Dennis Sheperd feat. Marcie – Somehow (Original Mix) [S107]
08. Cosmic Gate feat. Kyler England – Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Ultra]
09. Ronski Speed feat. Ana – The Deep Devine (Gareth Emery Remix) [Euphonic]
10. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix) [Armada]

2nd hour : Nhato
01. Brian Cross Feat. Keneida – Waiting (Club Mix) [In Charge]
02. Cosmophunk & Jay Lumen – Rubicon (Manuel De La Mare Auz Mix) [Hotfingers]
03. Dave Seaman – Gobbledygook (Marco G & Amin Golestan Remix) [Audio Therapy]
04. Pablo Decoder – Shave It Off (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty]
05. Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (Marcel Woods Remix) [CDR]
06. Topspin Andy Fink & Matuss – Modena (Manuel De La Mare Bologna Remix) [Vibra Macz Records]
07. Cliff Coenraad – Distorted Reality (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
08. Little Boots – Earthquake (Ali Wilson Tekelec Remix) [Warner Music]
09. Daniel Portman – Dark Is The Night For All (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
10. Makotrax – Homeward (Nhato’s 2Moons Remix) [Moody Moon Recordings]
11. Favor – Spring Haze (Nhato Remix) [Sevensenses Recordings]
12. TBA – TBA

[Download Link on Crystal Clouds]
放送終了後、海外のポータルサイトCrystal Cloudsから放送内容をダウンロードすることが出来ます。ダウンロードの際にはCrystal Cloudsのアカウントを持っている必要があります。配信開始後、こちらにリンクを追記します。
Download this episode at Crystal Clouds

Related posts:

  1. Sevensenses Broadcast 017
  2. Sevensenses Broadcast 016
  3. Sevensenses Broadcast 014
  4. Sevensenses Broadcast 013
  5. Sevensenses Broadcast 011
Submit comment