— Kenji Sekiguchi

Sevensenses Broadcast 017


今晩21時からラジオショー「Sevensenses Broadcast」の第17回を放送します。

今回のゲストには、Crystal CloudsのDJ仲間であり日本のトランスの大ファン、ドイツ出身のDJ Space Gardenをお呼びしました。彼のDJスタイルは直球のアップリフティングトランスで、直球の中でも雰囲気の違う曲を使い分けて流れを作って行く選曲がとても上手い。お勧めのDJです。

そして自分のMixは、Sevensenses Digitalの今後のリリース予定から2曲をどこよりも早く披露します!今後のSSRのサウンドを期待していただければ幸いです。


Sevensenses Broadcast 017 is to be on-aired from 22pm (GMT+9) on ETN.fm today!!! The guest of this episode is Space Garden. He loves Japanese trance very much, and his uplifting DJ is really really great. Don’t miss it!!

And at my part, I will show you the newest 2 promos of Sevensenses Digital. I’m trying to release these tracks ASAP. I hope you’ll like:)

This time, there is no talking, but I’ll update the tracklist in real time.

[Listen In]
ETN.fm のウェブサイト右部のNow Playingセクションから、Trance Channel ETN1のお好みのストリーミング形態をお選びください。 iTunesの場合はラジオメニューからElectronic→ETN.FM Trance Stationでお聴きいただけます。

[Tracklist / Live Update!]
1st hour : Kenji Sekiguchi
01. Jahawi – Kenya (Kimito Lopez Remix) [Insatiable]
02. Quarrel – Feel You Better (Original Mix) [Witty Tunes]
03. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Original Mix) [AVA]
04. Dinka – Green Leaf (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
05. Starchaser – Jambe Myth (Luigi Lusini Remix) [The Clubbers]
06. Hiroyuki ODA – Stargazer [Sevensenses]
07. Bobina – Time & Tide (Gareth Emery Remix) [New State]
08. Amster Dyen pres. Airplay 47 – Be Free (Mat Zo Remix) [Dangerbox]
09. Thomas Feijk – Toaster (Richard Davison Remix) [Finity Digital]
10. June-Voice – Virginia (Original Mix) [Sevensenses]

2nd hour : Space Garden
01. Time Travellers – Lonely Planet (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Original Mix) [Vandit]
03. A.M.R. – Afterhours (Suncatcher Remix) [Perceptive CD-R]
04. KZ – Light Song (Hiroyuki ODA Starlight Dub) [CD-R]
05. SystemBot vs 33 – Never Be Alone (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Monster Tunes]
06. Sean Truby – Introduce Yourself (Thomas Coastline Remix) [Unearthed]
07. Six Senses pres. Electric Nova – Cosmic Belt (Dima Krasnik Remix) [Infrasonic]
08. SoundLift – River Side [Redux]
09. Trance Arts – Sonata (Horizons EP) [Unearthed]

[Download Link on Crystal Clouds]
放送終了後、海外のポータルサイトCrystal Cloudsから放送内容をダウンロードすることが出来ます。ダウンロードの際にはCrystal Cloudsのアカウントを持っている必要があります。配信開始後、こちらにリンクを追記します。
Download this episode at Crystal Clouds

Related posts:

  1. Sevensenses Broadcast 015
  2. Sevensenses Broadcast 014
  3. Sevensenses Broadcast 013
  4. Sevensenses Broadcast 012
  5. Sevensenses Broadcast 011
Submit comment